30 Olney Street, Suite B
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 823-6308
FAX: (508) 822-3460
TTY: (800) 439-2370

Our Staff

 

Colleen Doherty
Executive Director
cdoherty@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308
 
 
Kimberly Lavigne
Assistant Director
klavigne@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 ext. 212
 
 
Amarily Mercado
Management Aide
amercado@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 ext. 210
 
 
Donna DeFaria
Finance Director
ddefaria@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 ext. 213
 
 
Carol Cuddy
Human Resources Specialist/Accounting Aide
ccuddy@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 ext. 211
 
 
Robert Penagos
Facilities Manager
rpenagos@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-824-0942 Ext. 113
 
 
Michael Medeiros
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
mmedeiros@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-824-0942 ext. 110
 
 
Lisa Costa
Maintenance Coordinator
lcosta@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-824-0942 ext. 102
 
 
Lisa DeJesus
Maintenance Management Aide
ldejesus@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-824-0942 ext. 101
 
 
Kerry Rogers
Public Housing Property Manager
krogers@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-0737
 
 
Erica Emond
Transitional Housing Case Manager
eemond@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-821-3104
 
 
Kristen Anderson
Senior/Disabled Property Manager
kanderson@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 ext. 220
 
 
Lindsay Bishop
Management Aide
lbishop@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308
 
 
John Massey
Regional Capital Assistance Team Director
jmassey@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 Ext. 201
 
 
Gregory Caswell
Project Manager
gcaswell@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 Ext. 228
 
 
Adrienne Danner
Project Manager
adanner@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 Ext. 203
 
 
Kate Ferreira
Project Manager
kferreira@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 Ext. 205
 
 
Jerry Peterson
Project Manager
jpeterson@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 Ext. 204
 
 
Karen Anthony
Resident Selector
kanthony@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 ext. 216
 
 
Michelle Aguiar
Management Aide
maguiar@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 Ext. 218
 
 
Alicia McCaffrey
Management Aide
amccaffrey@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6308 Ext. 202
 
 
Karen Cruz
Director of Resident Services
kcruz@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-822-0320
 
 
Ann Sullivan
Lead Case Manager
asullivan@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-824-0315
 
 
Julie Harris
FSS Coordinator
jharris@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-884-2927
 
 
Ruth Lima
Senior/Disabled Resident Services Coordinator
rlima@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-884-2932
 
 
Ann Harris
Youth Service Coordinator
aharris@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-822-4032
 
 
Marta Pinto
CSS/Pine Grove Apartments Case Manager
mpinto@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-823-6500
 
 
Kimberley Leonard
Leased Housing Coordinator
kleonard@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-880-3318 ext. 217
 
 
Omayda Santos
Leased Housing Specialist
osantos@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-880-3318 ext. 221
 
 
Stephanie Silva
Leased Housing Management Aide
ssilva@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-880-3318 ext. 208
 
 
Danielle Reid
Leased Housing Inspector
dreid@tauntonhousing.com
Telephone: 508-880-3318 ext. 207